Monday, July 7, 2008

Faculty are our best critics.

We're lucky at W&M. Our faculty are enthusiastic participants and supporters of campus programs, initiatives, projects, and committees.

The re.web project is no exception. Because we've asked them to be, faculty have been our best critics ;)

Here is the honor roll of faculty critics - the individuals who have volunteered their time to review, edit, and comment on new copy for the relaunch of the W&M website.

Chuck Bailey, Geology
Larry Evans, Government
Geoff Feiss, Provost
John Griffin, Biology/Neuroscience
Pam Hunt, Psychology/Neuroscience
Laurie Koloski, Reves Center/History
Heather Macdonald, Geology
Dennis Manos, Vice Provost
Jack Martin, English
Jen Mellor, Economics
Scott Nelson, History
Sue Peterson, A&S Undergraduate Dean
Kim Phillips, A&S Educational Policy Dean
Christy Porter, Psychology
Margaret Saha, Biology
Laurie Sanderson, A&S Graduate Dean
Joel Schwartz, A&S Honors/Interdisciplinary Studies Dean
Kate Slevin, Sociology
Carl Strikwerda, Dean of the Faculty
Gene Tracy, Physics
Tom Ward, Education

Thank you all,

No comments: